If you have any questions, call us at: +33 6 60 14 45 59
or send us a message to:  accueil@ictyos.com

© 2019 ICTYOS  CUIR MARIN DE FRANCE

  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône

LEGAL ISSUES

By browsing the ICTYOS website, you acknowledge that you have read this legal notice and agree to comply with it.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Intellectual property: In accordance with Article L111-1 of the Intellectual Property Code, the author of a intellectual work enjoys, solely by virtue of its creation, an exclusive intangible property right that is enforceable against all. This right includes intellectual and moral attributes as well as patrimonial attributes. Any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, made without the consent of the author or the rights holders is unlawful.

CONTENT

The content of the site is written by its publishing director Benjamin Malatrait. It is protected by French and international laws relating to intellectual property. Any reproduction or use without authorization of the texts and photographs used on the www.cuirmarindefrance.fr website is strictly prohibited.

COMPANY

CUIR MARIN DE FRANCE, a SAS with a capital of €10,000, registered with the Lyon Trade and Companies Register under number 841 695 232 00022 is the controller of the data collected on the ICTYOS  website.

RESPONSIBILITIES

The information provided on the ICTYOS website is for information purposes only.
The accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information provided on ICTYOS cannot be guaranteed. You are solely and exclusively responsible for the use of the ICTYOS website and its contents. The ICTYOS site cannot be held responsible for any use that does not comply with the standards of the laws in force, the website or its contents.

This site may contain information provided by external companies or hypertext links to other sites that are not managed by ICTYOS. The existence of a link from ICTYOS to another site does not constitute an endorsement of that site or its content. Any message published, in general, remains the sole responsibility of its author.

HOST COMPANY

OVH SAS

2 rue Kellermann

59100 Roubaix

France

HEAD OFFICE

Head office:

28-32 rue Charles Antoine Martin,

69190 Saint-Fons

Contact :

accueil@ictyos.com

CREDITS

Design and development: Laura Thulièvre

Photographies: Benjamin Malatrait, Gauthier Lefébure, Emmanuel Fourault, Laura Thulièvre, Aurélien Audy

Created with Wix.com Website Template

Pour toute question, appelez-nous au : +33 (0)6 66 52 61 65
ou envoyez-nous un message à :  accueil@ictyos.com

© 2019 ICTYOS  CUIR MARIN DE FRANCE

  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône

MENTIONS LÉGALES

En navigant sur le site ICTYOS, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces mentions légales et vous engagez à les respecter.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Propriété intellectuelle : Conformément à l’article L111-1 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, l’auteur d’une oeuvre de l’esprit jouit sur cette oeuvre, du seul fait de sa création, d’un droit de propriété incorporelle exclusif et opposable à tous. Ce droit comporte des attributs d’ordre intellectuel et moral ainsi que des attributs d’ordre patrimonial. Toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale ou partielle faite sans le consentement de l’auteur ou des ayants droit est illicite.

CONTENU

Le contenu du site est rédigé par son directeur de publication Benjamin Malatrait. Il est protégé par les lois françaises et internationales relatives à la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction ou utilisation sans autorisation des textes et photographies utilisés sur le site https://www.ictyos.com/ sont strictement interdites.

SOCIÉTÉ

CUIR MARIN DE FRANCE, SAS au capital de 10000€, inscrite au RCS de Lyon sous le numéro 841 695 232 00022, est le responsable du traitement des données collectées sur le Site de ICTYOS.

RESPONSABILITÉS

Les informations fournies sur le site ICTYOS le sont à titre indicatif.
L’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité des informations diffusées sur ICTYOS ne sauraient être garanties. Vous êtes le seul et unique responsable de l’usage du site ICTYOS et de ses contenus. Le site ICTYOS ne pourra être tenu pour responsable d’un usage non conforme aux normes des lois en vigueur, du site internet ou de ses contenus.

Ce site peut comporter des informations fournies par des sociétés externes ou des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites qui ne sont pas gérés par ICTYOS. L’existence d’un lien depuis ICTYOS vers un autre site ne constitue pas une validation de ce site ou de son contenu. Tout message publié, de manière générale, demeure sous l’entière responsabilité de son auteur.

HÉBERGEMENT

OVH SAS

2 rue Kellermann

59100 Roubaix

France

SIÈGE SOCIAL

Siège social :

28-32 rue Charles Antoine Martin

69190 Saint-Fons

Contact :

accueil@ictyos.com

CRÉDITS

Conception et développement du site web : Laura Thulièvre

Photographies: Benjamin Malatrait, Gauthier Lefébure, Emmanuel Fourault, Laura Thulièvre, Aurélien Audy

Created with Wix.com Website Template